Europe

For more information on Standard life Investments please contact us using the details below:

Europe contacts

Head of European Business Development

Åsa Norrie

Åsa Norrie

Head of European Business Development

Email: asa_norrie@standardlife.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 245 6829
Mobile: +44 (0)7738 349990

 

Switzerland and Monaco

André Haubensack

André Haubensack

Head of Sales Switzerland & Monaco

Email: andre_haubensack@standardlife.com
Tel: +41 (0)44 55 200 55
Mobile: +41 (0)79 373 79 13

 
Toby Rockingham

Toby Rockingham

Investment Director Switzerland & Monaco

Email: toby_rockingham@standardlife.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 245 6378
Mobile: +44 (0)7515 083465

 
Julien Boissier

Julien Boissier

Investment Director Switzerland & Monaco

Email: Julien_Boissier@standardlife.com
Tel: +41 (0)22 819 17 81
Mobile: +41 (0)79 431 09 31

 
Federica Forest

Federica Forest

Business Development Manager Switzerland & Monaco

Email: federica_forest@standardlife.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 245 9375
Mobile: +44 (0)772 568 0375

 

Germany & Austria

Frank Richter

Frank Richter

Head of Sales, Germany & Austria

Email: frank_richter@standardlife.com
Tel: +49 (0)69 66572 1212
Mobile: +49 (0)160 7821 639

 
Dirk Tiemann

Dirk Tiemann

Investment Director Wholesale Vertrieb, Germany & Austria

Email: dirk_tiemann@standardlife.com
Tel: +49 (0)69 66572 1583
Mobile: +49 (0)176 5211 1599

 
Selcuk Acar

Selcuk Acar

Associate Investment Director, Germany and Austria

Email: selcuk_acar@standardlife.com
Tel: +49 (0)69 66 57 21 824
Mobile: +49 (0)160 14 97 747

 

Scandinavia

Christopher Andersson

Christopher Andersson

Investment Director, Nordics

Email: christopher_andersson@standardlife.com
Mobile: +46 (0)707 50 73 53

 
Alan Simpson

Alan Simpson

Associate Investment Director, Nordics

Email: alan_x_simpson@standardlife.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 245 5205
Mobile: +44 (0)7703 695566

 
Angelika Blomquist

Angelika Blomquist

Business Development Manager, Nordics

Email: angelika_blomquist@standardlife.com
Tel: +46 (0)8 120 66 196
Mobile: +46 (0)766 325 300

 
Petri Koivurinne

Petri Koivurinne

Business Development Manager, Nordics

Email: petri_koivurinne@standardlife.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 245 9619
Mobile: +44 (0)785 053 9913

 

BENELUX

Roger de Passe

Roger de Passe

Investment Director Benelux & France

Email: roger_depasse@standardlife.com
Tel: +32 (0)2 528 05 47

 
Peter in de Rijp

Peter in de Rijp

Investment Director Benelux

Email: peter_inderijp@standardlife.com
Tel: +31 (0)6 52621560

 
Jorre Willemse

Jorre Willemse

Senior Business Development Manager Benelux & France

Email: Jorre_Willemse@standardlife.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 245 5942
Mobile: +44 (0)779 322 2546

 

Italy

Dott. Arcangelo Barletta

Dott. Arcangelo Barletta

Investment Director Italy & Ticino

Email: Arcangelo_Barletta@standardlife.com
Tel: +39 02 49 543 231

 
Cinzia Daghero

Cinzia Daghero

Business Development Manager

Email: Cinzia_Daghero@Standardlife.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 245 0584
Mobile: +44 (0)780 922 9475

 

Iberia

Mauro Lorán

Mauro Lorán

Head of Sales, Southern Europe

Email: Mauro_Loran@standardlife.com
Tel: +34 61646 3917

 
Andrés Pedreño Gil

Andrés Pedreño Gil

Business Development Manager Iberia

Email: Andres_PedrenoGil@standardlife.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 245 9095
Mobile: +44 (0)788 582 3955

 

Ireland

Jennifer Richards

Jennifer Richards

Head of European Wholesale Client Relationship Management

Email: jennifer_richards@standardlife.com
Tel: +353 (0)1 639 7722
Mobile: +353 86 815 8256

 
Liam Stack

Liam Stack

Investment Director Ireland

Email: liam_stack@standardlife.com
Tel: +353 (0)1 639 7654
Mobile: +353 86 838 6395

 
David O'Brien

David O'Brien

Investment Director Ireland

Email: david_o'brien@standardlife.com
Tel: +353 (0)1 639 7737
Mobile: +353 86 855 6332

 
Shane O’Doherty

Shane O’Doherty

Business Development Manager Ireland

Email: Shane_O-Doherty@Standardlife.com
Tel: +353 (0)1 639 7993
Mobile: +353 86 411 3416